Förtroendevalda

Ordförande
Andreas Carlsson
andreas.carlsson@stf.se076-18 76 009
Kassör
Erik Norberg
erik.norb3rg@gmail.com072-396 23 10
Ledamot
Martin Orell
martin.orell92@gmail.com073-061 11 86

Ledamot
Jimmy Friebe
jwfriebe@gmail.com072-150 74 34
Suppleant
Anna Nikula
Revisor
Sture Tykoson
kstykoson@gmail.com021-611 41
Revisor
Sven Eriksson
sven.jh.eriksson@gmail.com021-33 44 36
Revisorsuppleant
Fredrik Emmoth
fredrikemmoth@gmail.com0700-92 95 91
Ansvarig Torsdagsverksamhet
Christer Carmegren
cvas@hotmail.se070-953 33 10
Webmaster
Webmaster@vasterasschack.se