Förtroendevalda

 
Ordförande
Christina Laine
dilbertina99@hotmail.com070-396 96 79
Kassör
Rasmus Myklebust
kassor@vasterasschack.se0707-43 07 25
Ledamot
Fredrik Emmoth
fredrikemmoth@gmail.com0700-92 95 91
Ledamot
Andreas Backman
backman_55@hotmail.com0739-40 29 00
Ledamot
Jon-Olov Vatn
jo@vatn.se0707-22 68 28
Ledamot
Christer Carmegren
christer.carmegren@tele2.se021-18 31 93
Ledamot
Niklas Sidmar
niklas.sidmar@schack.se011-10 66 71
Ledamot
John Svensson
97john@live.se0739-88 16 53
Suppleant
Maria Blomberg
maria@rimbe.net
Revisor
Sture Tykoson
kstykoson@gmail.com021-611 41
Revisor
Sven Eriksson
sven.jh.eriksson@gmail.com021-33 44 36
Revisorsuppleant
Urban Lundbäck
urban.lundback@tele2.se021-80 35 13
Ansvarig tordagsträningar
Lars Svahn
svahnarna@hotmail.com0702-75 32 55