Förtroendevalda

 

Ordförande
Andreas Carlsson
andreas.carlsson@stf.se076-18 76 009
Kassör
Rasmus Myklebust
kassor@vasterasschack.se0707-43 07 25
Ledamot
John Svensson
97john@live.se0739-88 16 53
Ledamot
Erik Norberg
erik.norb3rg@gmail.com0735-13 65 04
Ledamot
Martin Orell
martin.orell92@gmail.com073-061 11 86

Suppleant
Erik Nilsson
erik.nilsson@vasterasschack.se076-321 77 19
Suppleant
André Nilsson
erdna.nosslin@gmail.com0735-53 55 53
Revisor
Sture Tykoson
kstykoson@gmail.com021-611 41
Revisor
Sven Eriksson
sven.jh.eriksson@gmail.com021-33 44 36
Revisorsuppleant
Fredrik Emmoth
fredrikemmoth@gmail.com0700-92 95 91
Ansvarig tordagsträningar
Lars Svahn
svahnarna@hotmail.com0702-75 32 55
Webmaster
Erik Nilsson
Webmaster@vasterasschack.se0763217719