Förtroendevalda

Ordförande
John Svensson
97john@live.se0739-88 16 53
Kassör
Erik Norberg
erik.norb3rg@gmail.com0735-13 65 04

Ledamot
Erik Nilsson
erik.nilsson@vasterasschack.se076-321 77 19

Ledamot
Andreas Carlsson
andreas.carlsson@stf.se076-18 76 009
Ledamot
Martin Orell
martin.orell92@gmail.com073-061 11 86

Ledamot
Jimmy Friebe
jwfriebe@gmail.com072-150 74 34
Suppleant
Anna Nikula
Revisor
Sture Tykoson
kstykoson@gmail.com021-611 41
Revisor
Sven Eriksson
sven.jh.eriksson@gmail.com021-33 44 36
Revisorsuppleant
Fredrik Emmoth
fredrikemmoth@gmail.com0700-92 95 91
Ansvarig tordagsträningar
Lars Svahn
svahnarna@hotmail.com0702-75 32 55
Webmaster
Webmaster@vasterasschack.se